Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corinne Malone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corinne Malone

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cayla Her

Cayla Her

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing. I needed coverage fast, as my insurance was ending. Josh worked hard over the weekend to make sure it was done. He went above and beyond. A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of William Brooks

William Brooks

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Heintz

Emma Heintz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful getting policies set up for both me and my parents. Walked us through everything, answered all our questions and made the insurance buying process super smooth, all while saving us money! An absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Berclee Kaye

Berclee Kaye

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kristin domino

kristin domino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and kind to work with."
Profile photo of Chris McCurdy

Chris McCurdy

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. They do business the way hometown business used to. They will be getting all future business from me."
Profile photo of Shannon Klink

Shannon Klink

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years. When I moved back from Minnesota, Corinne and her associates made it a smooth transition! Great customer service and always answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Kaicey von Stockhausen

Kaicey von Stockhausen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were looking to switch insurance providers due to high cost of our previous provider. Josh was very responsive and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Sean breister

Sean breister

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, answered all questions I had in a professional manner, no complaints here."
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne and her staff are wonderful! So helpful, responsive, caring, and friendly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angela Cook Berger

Angela Cook Berger

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Conroy

Ann Conroy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My elderly father is moving so his insurance needs are changing. Josh was so friendly and helpful when I called. He answered all my questions and I know both my father and I are in good hands with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Feiner

Angela Feiner

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company to work with! They make sure all of your questions are answered, and provide great and affordable insurance! I’ve been with them 5 years and plan on staying for many more years to come!"
Profile photo of Amy Hall

Amy Hall

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne is always a pleasure to talk with! She is quick to respond to any questions that I may have or to make updates on our policies. I truly appreciate the great service, thanks Corinne"
Profile photo of Hadley Fischer

Hadley Fischer

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Codey Dorzok

Codey Dorzok

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful on the phone. Plus they give discounts on the regular. Great service!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with this company. Very fast service and always positive attitudes when calling in for questions. It makes it a great experience every time."
Profile photo of Joyce Scharpf

Joyce Scharpf

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attention to detail are much appreciated."
Profile photo of Luke Wendorf

Luke Wendorf

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The Mighty330

The Mighty330

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Someone you can trust. Very friendly and professional."