Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corinne Malone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corinne Malone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebekah Birschbach

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go when you are looking for people who really listen and want to help! They answered call my questions and I felt taken care of. Great place!"

Hannah Groth

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corinne and her team are always quick to respond and work with us to give us the best rate for our needs."

Isaac Buhle

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got into an accident recently and everyone at State Farm was extremely helpful with my claim. Corinne and her team are my home base for insurance and have always been great with whatever I need!"

Cayla Her

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing. I needed coverage fast, as my insurance was ending. Josh worked hard over the weekend to make sure it was done. He went above and beyond. A+ customer service!"

William Brooks

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for another auto insurance provider and was referred to this agency. I worked with Josh at the office and he has been very helpful. We were having some issues with paperwork and he helped me the whole way through. They have been quick to respond and so far have been happy with the service."

Emma Heintz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful getting policies set up for both me and my parents. Walked us through everything, answered all our questions and made the insurance buying process super smooth, all while saving us money! An absolute pleasure to work with."

Berclee Kaye

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond happy with my experience at State Farm. The representative I worked with was very helpful, and most importantly, kind. He communicated the policy details well with me and made sure that if I had any questions, they were answered. Exceptional professionalism, task at hand was accomplished in a timely manner - would recommend to anyone! Thank you!"

kristin domino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and kind to work with."

Chris McCurdy

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. They do business the way hometown business used to. They will be getting all future business from me."

Shannon Klink

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years. When I moved back from Minnesota, Corinne and her associates made it a smooth transition! Great customer service and always answer all of my questions!"

Kaicey von Stockhausen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were looking to switch insurance providers due to high cost of our previous provider. Josh was very responsive and answered all of my questions."

Kayla Sterman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have just bought a new home. A friend recommended we call Corinne Malone State Farm office for insurance. We were so pleasantly surprised by there quick response and helpfulness! We were helped by Josh Fane, he handled all correspondences with confirming insurance for the home sale and even handled canceling our old insurance. It was a big relief to have such help during the hectic transition of home selling and buying. Plus, I must also mention that we are saving almost a $1000 a year compared to our previous insurance company!"

Emily Thiel

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents recommended Corinne’s State Farm group when my husband and I got our first apartment. We have had our insurance through her ever since. She along with her team is really responsive and understanding. They work on accommodating what’s best for us. We’re busy people so we really appreciate her flexibility and many ways to contact her. Highly recommend and we always recommend to friends and family when they’re looking for a great insurance company. And they’re Woodstove friendly, which is a huge perk! ☺️"

Sean breister

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, answered all questions I had in a professional manner, no complaints here."

Tammy

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne and her staff are wonderful! So helpful, responsive, caring, and friendly. Highly recommend!!"

Angela Cook Berger

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched our insurance over to State Farm. The process was quick and easy. Josh was wonderful to work with. He was friendly and professional. He answered my endless questions promptly and made sure we have the appropriate amount of coverage to protect my family. Thank you for your help!"

Ann Conroy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My elderly father is moving so his insurance needs are changing. Josh was so friendly and helpful when I called. He answered all my questions and I know both my father and I are in good hands with State Farm Insurance."

Angela Feiner

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company to work with! They make sure all of your questions are answered, and provide great and affordable insurance! I’ve been with them 5 years and plan on staying for many more years to come!"

Amy Hall

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne is always a pleasure to talk with! She is quick to respond to any questions that I may have or to make updates on our policies. I truly appreciate the great service, thanks Corinne"

Tony Butcher

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of buying my first house, and I was able to find an insurance quote from another company that was less expensive, but I have been with state farm for a number of years, and I trust them to take care of me. When I call their office, a real person answers the phone right away, and they are ready, willing, and able to help me. Claims that I have made in the past have gone smoothly and quickly. Nothing is worse than having a faceless company that doesn't really care about you, making a bad situation like a car accident even harder to deal with. That's why I like state farm, they really care about customer satisfaction and helping their clients."

Hadley Fischer

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So very helpful here. They respond very quickly and want to help out. If they’re unsure about something, they work to figure it out. They’ve helped me with multiple things over the last few years and I’ve always been very happy with the experience. Josh is super helpful and nice."

Codey Dorzok

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful on the phone. Plus they give discounts on the regular. Great service!"

Nick

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with this company. Very fast service and always positive attitudes when calling in for questions. It makes it a great experience every time."

Britt Hall

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corinne Malone + associates are incredible. My experience as a customer has been nothing short of delightful. When I originally reached out with 87 questions (yikes!) about starting a new auto insurance plan, they were all so helpful and supportive. We are so happy with our plan and even began our business insurance policy with State Farm also. We are so pleased with the customer service + responsiveness that we are excited to start conversation around life insurance too! Fantastic professionals, doing a fabulous job!"

Joyce Scharpf

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attention to detail are much appreciated."